WPT500
ENG

WPT500


WPT500 is a series of international tournaments with an accessible buy-in of $565, held at premiere casino properties around the globe. Designed to offer the WPT experience at a lower price point for players of all standards.


Upcoming Tour Stops

Monday 25th June - Tuesday 3rd July, 2018

WPT500 Las Vegas

Aria Resort & Casino, 3730 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89158, United States

WPT500 Las Vegas comes back to ARIA Resort & Casino for its 5th year!

Dates for 2018 ARIA Poker Classic: Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018

Dates for 2018 WPT500 Las Vegas Main Event: Monday, June 25 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018

WPT500 Las Vegas - Tournament Schedule
Day 1A: Monday, June 25 at 11AM
Day 1B: Tuesday, June 26 at 11AM
Day 1C: Wednesday, June 27 at 11AM Day                      1D TURBO: Thursday, June 28 at 7PM
Day 1E: Thursday, June 28 at 11AM
Day 1F: Friday, June 29 at 11AM
Day 1G: Saturday, June 30 at 11AM
Day 1H TURBO: Sunday, July 1 at 11AM Day                  1I TURBO: Sunday, July 1 at 7PM
Day 2: Monday, July 2 at 1PM
Final Table: Tuesday, July 3 at 2PM

    Find Hotels, Flights & Buy-ins       View Complete Schedule  
You have to complete your purchase. More Info
Travel search results are valid for a period of 20 minutes. If you do not book by this time, your shopping cart will be cleared and you'll need to update your search results.